interesting idea.. apologise, but, opinion..

Home » Archive by category Classical Rock/Progressive

Fool For Love - Texas - Southside (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Classical Rock/Progressive 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Fool For Love - Texas - Southside (Vinyl, LP, Album)
  1. Necage says:
    This was their most "rock" album and it is still probably my favourite. Incidentally, quite why a Scottish band called themselves Texas is unclear. TRACK LISTING 1. I Don't Want A Lover 2. Tell Me Why 3. Everyday Now 4. Southside 5. Prayer For You 6. Faith 7. Thrill Has Gone 8. Fight The Feeling 9. Fool For Love One Choice Future Is /5(46).
  2. Shakabei says:
    Fool For Love Lyrics: Have you heard the sound of disappointment / It tears at you / Why didn't I realise that I could be conned by you / Taken for a fool / But as the lights go down / There's no one.
  3. Toramar says:
    Informationen zum Album Southside von Texas. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
  4. Akinoshakar says:
    - Southside by Texas () - matubagreorifardiorenaneharca.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl .
  5. Zulkree says:
    Texas - Southside Vendor: Mercury Collection: Released: RARE/2HAND VINYL LP ON MERCURY made in Holland wiith original innersleeve. Vinyl NM.
  6. Tajas says:
    Southside, an Album by Texas. Released in on Mercury (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock.
  7. Malarisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Southside on Discogs. Label: Mercury - ,Phonogram - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock/5(57).
  8. Samusar says:
    Southside, an Album by Texas. Released March 21, on Mercury (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Pop Rock. Rated # in the best albums of Featured peformers: Sharleen Spiteri (vocals, guitar, writer), Ally McErlaine (guitar), Johnny McElhone (bass, writer), Stuart Kerr (drums, vocals), Tim Palmer (producer), Simon Vinestock (engineer), Geoff Pesche (mastering), Bullitt (sleeve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classical Rock/Progressive 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »