interesting idea.. apologise, but, opinion..

Home » Archive by category Classical

Memphis Green - The Charles Lloyd Quartet - Journey Within (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Classical 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Memphis Green - The Charles Lloyd Quartet - Journey Within (Vinyl, LP, Album)
  1. Mijinn says:
    Round five decades after the event, saxophonist Charles Lloyd's Love-In, recorded live at San Francisco's Fillmore Auditorium in , where his quartet was opening for the Butterfield Blues Band—the first jazz group ever to play that venue, the counterculture's West Coast music hub, endures as much as an archaeological artifact as a musical document.
  2. Vuk says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Journey Within - Charles Lloyd, The Charles Lloyd Quartet on AllMusic - /
  3. Kajilabar says:
    Label: Atlantic - SD • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Terre Haute pressing • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Post Bop, Avant-garde Jazz The Charles Lloyd Quartet - Journey Within (, Terre Haute pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(24).
  4. Daitaxe says:
    May 16,  · May 16, On June 29, Charles Lloyd & The Marvels + Lucinda Williams will release Vanished Gardens, a transcendent new album that presents the fascinating collaboration between NEA Jazz Master saxophonist and composer Charles Lloyd and acclaimed GRAMMY-winning singer and songwriter Lucinda matubagreorifardiorenaneharca.xyzinfoer they weave several threads of American music (Jazz, Blues, .
  5. Moogutilar says:
    Saxophonist, flutist, composer, and jazz mystic Charles Lloyd's latest Blue Note offering Passin' Thru is a passionate live recording that marks the 10th anniversary of his acclaimed and enduring New Quartet featuring pianist Jason Moran, bassist Reuben Rogers, and drummer Eric Harland, a simpatico unit that teems with intuition, contemplation and playfulness.
  6. Voodoogis says:
    Journey Within is a live album by jazz saxophonist Charles Lloyd recorded at the Fillmore Auditorium in San Francisco at the same concert that produced Love-In and performed by the Charles Lloyd Quartet featuring Keith Jarrett, Ron McClure and Jack DeJohnette.
  7. Zolonos says:
    THE CHARLES LLOYD QUARTET Journey Within UK ATLANTIC ( STEREO) FIRST PRESSING OF THE CHARLES LLOYD QUARTET'S SUPERB "Journey Within " LP Recorded live January 27, at the Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, California Charles Lloyd - tenor saxophone, flute Keith Jarrett - piano Ron McClure - bass Jack DeJohnette - drums.
  8. Taukora says:
    Jun 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the SHM-CD CD release of Journey Within on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - WPCR,Rhino Records (2) - WPCR • Series: Jazz Masters Collection - 9 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered SHM-CD • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz • Style: Free Jazz, Post Bop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classical 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »