interesting idea.. apologise, but, opinion..

Home » Archive by category Classic Rock

Sail Away - Status Quo - Thirsty Work (Cassette, Album)

Classic Rock 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Sail Away - Status Quo - Thirsty Work (Cassette, Album)
  1. Basho says:
    Status Quo announce the release of deluxe expanded 2CD / 3CD versions of a trio of classic albums, namely ‘Perfect Remedy’, ‘Rock ’Til You Drop’ and ‘Thirsty Work’. These special editions are to be issued by UMC, on 6th March
  2. Mibei says:
    Release Details. Artist: Status Quo Album: Thirsty Work Year: Length: 58 min 8 sec. Subgenres. Rock. Pop/Rock. Boogie Rock. Record Quality. Bitrate: kbps.
  3. Arashilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Thirsty Work on Discogs.3/5(1).
  4. Kiganris says:
    Jul 31,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Sail Away · Status Quo Thirsty Work ℗ Polydor Ltd. (UK) Released on: Producer, Associated Perfor.
  5. Zumi says:
    Status Quo-THIRSTY WORK (full album) status quo-all; 16 videos; , views; Last updated on May 10,
  6. Tygoran says:
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: Polydor ( ), Barcode: , Length:
  7. Yobar says:
    Artist: Status Quo Album: Thirsty Work (Deluxe Edition) Country: UK Genre: Hard Rock/Classic Rock Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps Tracklist: CD Goin' Nowhere () I Didn't Mean It.
  8. Tushura says:
    Thirsty Work Thirsty Work is the twenty-first studio album by English rock band Status Quo. It yielded three hit singles, "I Didn't Mean It" (No. 21), "Sherri Don't Fail Me Now" (No. 38), and the uncharacteristic ballad "Restless" (No. 39). "Goin' Nowhere" was released as a single in Germany.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classic Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »