interesting idea.. apologise, but, opinion..

Home » Archive by category Soundtracks/theme Songs

Jaki Graham - You Can Count On Me (Vinyl)

Soundtracks/theme Songs 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Jaki Graham - You Can Count On Me (Vinyl)
  1. Dusida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Can Count On Me on Discogs. Label: Avex UK - AP2 • Format: Vinyl 12 Jaki Graham - You Can Count On Me (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(6).
  2. Maulkree says:
    Jaki Graham | You Can Count On Me For Love (Official Video) - Duration: 3 minutes, 35 seconds. views; 5 months ago; Jaki Graham | Let's Stay Together - Duration: 3 minutes, 19 seconds.
  3. Vujin says:
    Jaki Graham - Set Me Free - 7 Inch Vinyl (45) Product details. Vinyl; Number of Discs: 1; Label: EMI; ASIN: BOA89C; Customer Reviews: Be the first to write a review; Would you like to tell us about a lower price? If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?
  4. Maujora says:
    Liked Jaki's hits from the 80's, so this collection was ideal and great value for money. Have had the album for a couple of months now and its my favorite purchase of the year - all tracks are good, some are exceptional. Great songs, amazing voice and great music. Thoroughly recommend. Jaki Graham doesn't get the acclaim she truly deserves/5(26).
  5. Mazur says:
    Titles by Jaki Graham include Breaking Away,Round And Around,Band Of Gold,Still In Love,What's The Name Of Your Game,Round And Around (Extended Version),You Can Count On Me,The Megamix,Touch Me (When We're Dancing),Heaven Knows from Energy Flash Records energy flash records - classic vinyl offerings.
  6. Arashikus says:
    Work started in on her ‘Real Life’ album. Three singles were released internationally from the album, "You Can Count On Me (For Love)", "Absolute E-Sensual" and the song that would be Graham's biggest international single to date "Ain't Nobody".
  7. Nenos says:
    Absolute Essential: The Very Best of Jaki Graham, a Compilation of songs by Jaki Graham. Released 25 October on Music Club (catalog no. MCDLX; CD).
  8. Gushakar says:
    The other UK singles were the ballad You Can Count On Me (No 62) and the dance track Absolute E Sensual (No 69). Hold On () has that same update of Breaking Away on it, plus a Eurodance cover of Vanessa Williams’ Save The Best For Last that works surprisingly well in spite of its fast tempo/5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Soundtracks/theme Songs 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »