interesting idea.. apologise, but, opinion..

Home » Archive by category Rock

Round Midnight - Miles Davis - Star Box (CD)

Rock 4 Comments

4 thoughts on “ Round Midnight - Miles Davis - Star Box (CD)
  1. Gokora says:
    Feb 11,  · As a result, most of the albums in this set—Round About Midnight, Miles Ahead, Milestones, Jazz Track (which includes the soundtrack of), Porgy and Bess, Kind of Blue, Sketches of Spain, Someday My Prince Will Come, and Miles and Monk at Newport—sound better than any previous CD reissue. There are matubagreorifardiorenaneharca.xyzinfog: Star Box.
  2. Kigak says:
    Directions is a compilation album by American jazz musician Miles Davis, released in by Columbia Records. It collects previously unreleased outtakes that Davis recorded between and Directions was the last of a series of compilation albums - mostly consisting of, at that time, previously unreleased music - that Columbia released to bridge Davis' recording hiatus that ended with Missing: Star Box.
  3. Yojas says:
    Container: flac (tracks) Quality: Hi-Fi, lossless audio Sample Rate: kHz / 16 bit, Stereo Source: 3 x CD Album Artist/Name: Miles Davis Quintet / Live in Europe The Bootleg Series, Vol. 2 Genre: Jazz Release Date: www publisher: matubagreorifardiorenaneharca.xyzinfo ArtWork: included matubagreorifardiorenaneharca.xyzinfo: ,15 MB.
  4. Kalkis says:
    Jun 27,  · Round Midnight, the richly-textured track set proceed on a few classic standards like Monk’s Au-Leu-Cha, Tadd’s Delight and his second take on Stan Getz’ Dear Old Stockholm, as well as several classic pop standards like Bye Bye Blackbird, while bonus tracks from the remastered ‘complete CD edition’ like Two Bass Hit,/5(16).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 4 Comments
1 of 212Next »