interesting idea.. apologise, but, opinion..

Home » Archive by category Rock

Eskimo Joe - Life Is Better With You (CD)

Rock 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Eskimo Joe - Life Is Better With You (CD)
  1. Gujar says:
    SONG IS A CITY is the second album from Australian band Eskimo Joe and features nine live acoustic recordings from Audio Mixer: Nick Launay. Eskimo Joe's follow-up to their full-length debut Girl shows the band trying to shake off any expectation as well as the ghosts of their early releases.
  2. Goltilkis says:
    A fourth single, "Life Is Better with You", was issued in December. DVD [ edit ] In August , the Eskimo Joe DVD was released with all the film clips for tracks from the Eskimo Joe EP and the first two albums, a feature-length documentary, a collection of live performances, and some rare tracks, including "Sweater".
  3. Daijind says:
    CD, Digital download, Limited Edition Enhanced CD Single, 7" Vinyl, 12" Vinyl: Recorded: at The Grove Studios in December to January Genre: Alternative rock: Length: 4: Label: Warner, Mushroom: Songwriter(s) Kavyen Temperley, Stuart MacLeod and Joel Quartermain: Producer(s) Eskimo Joe: Eskimo Joe singles chronology ".
  4. Dugor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Eskimo Joe on Discogs.
  5. Vulkis says:
    Life is better with you See the people on the street Hear the sound of defeat It just seems to me we know too many people It makes the ones we love seem great Life is better with you It happens all the time The people pass you by Like everyone you knew They are changing through and through You really didn't think it would last.
  6. Tugore says:
    "Life Is Better with You" is the fourth single by Eskimo Joe, taken from their second studio album A Song Is a City. The single was originally intended to be the second single. It just really fits the vibe of the album. When we wrote it, we felt it could be a song that the album is based around.
  7. Zulubar says:
    Eskimo Joe is alt-rock band from Fremantle, Western Australia comprising Kavyen Temperley (bass/vocals), Joel Quartermain (guitar/drums) and Stuart MacLeod (guitar) The group initally formed to compete in the National Campus Band Competition in Temperley and Quartermain were already in a band at the time, Freud's Pillow, but had met with little success and asked Temperley's childhood.
  8. Molmaran says:
    Eskimo Joe "Ruby Wednesday" — 99 — "Wake Up" — 25 — Girl "Who Sold Her Out" 94 34 — "Planet Earth" — 31 — "Liar" — — — "From the Sea" 33 3 32 A Song Is a City "Smoke" — 62 — "Older Than You" 46 32 — "Life Is Better with You" — — — "Black Fingernails, Red Wine" 6 2 13 Black Fingernails, Red.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »